Lab Members

Principal Investigator

Joseph Andrews

Credentials: Assistant Professor in Mechanical and Electrical & Computer Engineering

Email: joseph.andrews@wisc.edu

Address:
Mechanical Engineering Building
1513 University Ave.
Madison, WI 53706

Students

Kevin Schnittker

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: schnittker@wisc.edu

Muhammadeziz Tuxunniyazi

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: tuxunniyazi@wisc.edu

Jeneel Kachhadiya

Position title: Master's in Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email: jeneel.kachhadiya@wisc.edu

Vanessa Barton

Position title: PhD in Mechanical Engineering

Email: vanessa.barton@wisc.edu

Kuan-Yu Chen

Position title: PhD in Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email: kchen372@wisc.edu

Sabrina Wu

Position title: Undergraduate Researcher

Email: wwu239@wisc.edu

Aatresha Biswas

Position title: Master's in Mechanical Engineering

Email: abiswas24@wisc.edu

Zahra Bahrami

Position title: PhD in Electrical Engineering

Email: zbahrami@wisc.edu

Shenwei Yin

Position title: Undergraduate Researcher

Email: syin39@wisc.edu

Alumni

Master’s Students

Tyler Henry Olson

Nikita Bhatt

Undergraduates

Manthra Venkatakrishnan